Damn!! It is 2:05a.m in the morning. Then, I still havn't completed my so-called Baju Kurung Moden's pola! Aish....So lazy @ss loh. he he he. Tomorrow's class (should be today lah), intended to join from 9:00am to 6:00p.m. Kalau tak siap jugak baju tuh..something wrong somewhere la tu...
I went to Sugar Craft class just now. It was fun. I manage to made my teddy bear (proudly said, the cutest amongst I think), the snow-man, the swan in the lake (err...this was bad), the roses & the butterflies (This was bad too).
Now me sompletely understand and don't have to wonder anymore whay those cupcakes including the sugar crafted (foundant etc) came out in the high peak prices. They are fussy loh. Need full of concerntration, I M I G I N A T I O N, Time and the priority is the patient. Wahh...Okay, I know I have to entered the photo while I am so-called modelling. But, to be thruth is I was a bit like FELDA-looked just now (as mention by Abah ha ha ha) and I don't think like I need to paste the photo here. Neway, because of the Felda (stupidity to be precises) I have to bare jugak lah since the photo might be uploaded into the teacher's blog! Aiya....kacau betul lah.
** Okay, need to get my sleep loh. Need to wake-up early tomorrow (hopefully) to complete my undone Pola homework!
2 comments:
Baru kau tau..bertapa penatnya membuat cupcakes!!
Cake cakes itu sangat menarik.
Tetapi sangat leceh.
hahaha
Post a Comment