It's been what.. Uhmm..for how long ya...Oh yes, 4 weeks (approximately lah)
Yes, I am morning jog NOW! ( Ya..sangat kurang percaya terhadap kemampuan diri.heh)
And YES! I am a morning person NOW!
*proud *proud *
*talking big *talking big*
Actually, the jogging idea arose accidently!
It appeared when my dad and my debab-brother were away to Terengganu and I took the morning shift to sent my mum over her friend's house somewhere in Ampang Hilir .
And when a brand new renovated Tasik Ampang Hilir keep passing by..(every early morning)
Okay..I admit I am not a morning type person.(Before)
So, it was kind of guilt-sinful proudly walking with fat-stuffed in me.
Haiyoh..ha ha
Phuff...the idea came out and "Mak..esok ila nak joging lah"
And...here I am still jogging. (sangat mahu riak. walaupun hanya banyak brisk walk sahaja!)
My very first day of jog..my little tiny toe nails blistered here and there! ha ha
*blame the shoe..blame the shoe.ha ha.
*nak kasut baru! *nak kasut baru!
Then I am dying to get a brand new sport shoe.(which hoping the jogging rythm speeder! ha ha.) What an excuse! ha ha ha
Yes of course..in affordable price please.
Eh, BATA outlet currently launching Sales. You should know lah..
Sebab, I grabbed one pair. In really affordable price. ha ha ha.
And I bought, just bought...a new cute toe-socks.
Okay..if you guys really can read my mind...
Yes..I hardly can't wait to jog with my brand new toe-socks.
(which my dad said " you can get the same thing with RM2.00 per pair if you bought the cheep fabric gloves and you stuffed it into your feet. Same thing ape!" ha ha)
p/s:
I hope. My hope.. I hope I can reduce my kilos. Been admired by Biggest Loser member. Wa tabik springggg with you guys~